Radio Amateurs Old Timers Club Australia Inc
Registered No A0042780C 


Established 1975
Incorporated 2002
Member - Wireless Institute of Australia (WIA)



Are you an Old Timer?
RAOTC Membership
Payment of money to the RAOTC
VK3OTN Broadcasts
OTN Journal -:
How to Write Articles
Stewart Day Award
OTN on Disc -
Special offer
      for members only

QSO Party
Luncheon Speech Recordings
WIA National Office
Early RAOTC History
Early Call Books
RAOTC Rules of Association
Calendar of Events
Planning Ahead
Latest News & Infomation




Please address all correspondence for the RAOTC 
and OTN magazine to:

The Secretary
PO Box 107

Contact RAOTC by email

(You’ll have to manually type the email address in)

Please note that sometimes a genuine message may get caught up in the SPAM filter. If you haven't received a reply within a few days please phone the Secretary so that the matter may be checked.

Site last updated 30-Nov-2016


President Ian Godsil VK3JS
0466 286 003

Vice-President Andrew Walton VK3CAH
03 9783 6859

Secretary Ian Godsil VK3JS
0466 286 003

Treasurer Derek McNiel VK3XY

OTN Editor Bill Roper  VK3BR

Broadcasts Bruce Bathols VK3UV
Ian Godsil VK3JS

Membership Secretary Bill Roper  VK3BR
03 9584 9512

Web page co-ordinator Andrew Walton VK3CAH

Committee Members Mike Goode VK3BDL
Jim Gordon VK3ZKK
David Rosenfield VK3ADM
Bruce Bathols VK3UV
Anthony Rogers VK3JIA